Officers

 

Robert Brant – President
State of Colorado Inspector Supervisor
1560 Broadway Suite 1350
Denver, CO 80202-1941
Phone: 303-869-3453
robert.brant@state.co.us
Tito Aleman – Past President
Electrical Inspector, City of Arvada
309 Glen Ayre St.
Dacono, CO 80514
Phone: 720-898-7622
taleman@arvada.org
James McClain- Vice-President
State Electrical Inspector Supervisor
6925 E Exposition Ave
Denver, CO 80224-1511
Phone: 303-894-2307
james.mcclain@state.co.us
Dick Spitler- Secretary
President, Dick’s Electric, Inc.
PO Box 209
Drake,CO  80515-0209
Phone: 970-397-9111
dick@dickselectric.net
Michael R. Fisher – Treasurer
President, Bluhm Electric, Inc.
Intertek-Field Labeler
6260 W. Mexico Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80232-7082
Phone: 303-901-9887
michael.fisher.iaei@gmail.com
Steve Gregory – Western Section Past President
Building/Electrical Inspector
City of Greeley, CO
1100 10th St.
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: 970-352-0819
Fax: 970-350-9844
stevegregory13@gmail.com
Diane Lynch – Education Committee Chairman
Sturgeon Electric – Project Supervisor
3406 E Fair Place
Centennial, CO 80121
Phone: 303-903-0621
dlynch@myrgroup.com
Tyson Long – Inspector Member
Staff Field Engineer – Underwriters Laboratories
PO Box 7044
Golden, CO 80403
Phone:720-201-1247
www.ul.com/productspec
tyson.d.long@ul.com
Jim Dorsey – Inspector Member
Codes & Standards Committee
Electrical Inspector, Bldg Division
100 Third Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: 303-660-7497 x2235
Fax: 303-660-0041
jdorsey@douglas.co.us
Larry D. Bobo – Senior Associate Member
Education Committee, Membership Chair
Owner, Bobo Technologies
P.O. Box 951
Palmer Lake, CO 80133
Phone: 719-488-2632
larry@bobotechnologies.com
Jack LaWall – Inspector Member
Intertek
9814 Cascade St
Firestone, CO 80504
Phone: 303-619-2417
jack.lawall@intertek.com
Jim Sherwin – Vendor Chairman
Skyline Sales
13055 Bradshaw Rd; Unit 537
Peyton, CO 80831
Phone: 303-638-4670
Fax: 303-340-8900
skylinesales@sherosswin.com
John Thomas – Inspector Member
Jefferson County Building Inspector
100 Jefferson County Parkway
Golden, CO 80419-0001
Phone: 303-271-8269
jthomas@jeffco.us
Grant Hammett – Western Slope Coordinator
State of Colorado Inspector Supervisor
PO Box 3328
Montrose, CO 81402
Phone: 970-249-8911
grant.hammett@state.co.us