Northeast Division

Serving the Colorado Counties of:
Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Washington, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Lincoln.

President: Steve Gregory, City of Greeley
Vice President: Mark Valenzuela
Secretary/Treasurer: Dick Spitler, Owner, Dick’s Electric, Drake, Colorado
Education Committee Chair: Steve Gregory, City of Greeley
Membership Committee Chair: Robert Meyer, Owner, Meyer and Sons Electric, Greeley, Colorado
Board Members: Tim Swanson, City of Greeley; John Benson PE,  Electrical Consulting Engineer, Laporte, Colorado

Upcoming NE Division seminars:

Grounding & Bonding combined with Theory and Calculations

Loveland – Friday, February 22, 2019

Greeley – Saturday, February 23, 2019

Burlington – Spring 2019 –  Date to be determined

See the workshops page for more details.