Officers & Board Members

President
Tyson Long
Staff Engineer; Field Evaluations – Underwriters Laboratories

PO Box 7044
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 720-201-1247
www.ul.com/productspec
tyson.d.long@ul.com

Vice President
Steve Conrad
Jefferson County Electrical Inspector (Part-Time)

100 Jefferson County Parkway
Golden, CO 80419-3540
Phone: 303-271-8260
sconrad@jeffco.us

Past President
Robert Brant
State of Colorado Inspector – Division of Housing

1313 Logan St.; Ste 301
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-869-3453
rob.brant@state.co.us

Secretary
Dick Spitler
President – Dick’s Electric, Inc.

PO Box 209
Drake, CO 80515
Phone: 970-397-9111
dick@dickselectric.net

Treasurer
Michael Fisher
President, Bluhm Electric, Inc.

Intertek-Field Labeler
6260 W. Mexico Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80232-7082
Phone: 303-901-9887
michael.fisher.iaei@gmail.com

Education Committee Chair
Tito Aleman, Jr.
Colorado State Electrical Board – Electrical Supervisor

1289 W 69th Ave.
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: 303-894-2975
tito.aleman@state.co.us

Membership Chair & Western Section Representative
Larry Bobo
Owner – Bobo Technologies

P.O. Box 951
Palmer Lake, CO 80133
Phone: 719-488-2632
larry@bobotechnologies.com

Codes & Standards Committee Chair
James Dorsey
Electrical Inspector – Douglas County

100 Third Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: 719-209-5601
jdorsey@douglas.co.us

Vendor Chairman
Jim Sherwin
Skyline Sales – Proprietor

13055 Bradshaw Rd; Unit 537
Peyton, CO 80831
Phone: 303-638-4670
skylinesales@sherosswin.com


Northeast Division Representative
Steve Gregory
Chief Electrical Inspector

City of Greeley, CO
2231 17th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: 970-352-0819 or 970-371-1627
stevegregory13@gmail.com

Western Slope Coordinator
Grant Hammett
Estimator-Project Manager

16841 Oceania Way
Montrose, CO 81403
Phone: 970-901-2059
jghammett@gmail.com

Board Member
Mike Frenze
State of Colorado Inspector

PO Box 3328
Montrose, CO 81402
Phone: 970-249-8911
mike.frenze@state.co.us

Board Member
Tony Jongresso
Ryall Group – Factory Representative

165 S Union Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 720-355-4675
tjongresso@ryallgroup.com

Board Member
Brian Kelly
Building Inspection Supervisor – City of Commerce City

7887 E 60th Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: 303-944-2756
bkelly@c3gov.com


Board Member
Jack LaWall
Intertek

9814 Cascade St.
Firestone, CO 80504
Phone: 303-619-2417
jack.lawall@intertek.com

Board Member
James McClain
State of Colorado Electrical Board

1560 Broadway
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-894-2307
james.mcclain@state.co.us

Board Member
Chris Papp
Electrical Inspector – City of Commerce City

7887 E 60th Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: 720-591-3309
cpapp@c3gov.com

Board Member
John Thomas
Jefferson County Building Inspector

100 Jefferson County Parkway; Suite 3540
Golden, CO 80419-3540
Phone: 303-271-8269
jthomas@jeffco.us